dirmngr: Fix typo.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commita346dc227515f8da22a2eba000ccf0efe11e5e4d
tree2485e325fb5dbbc2fe48f51f810c1d7f3d6ad1cc
parent7732b332886792b2bbf47ecf7430e953f1c55a2c
dirmngr: Fix typo.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/http.c