gpg: Remove an unused variable.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 04:10:36 +0000 (23:10 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:53:05 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commita35ed8af41a91a52e1bbf992522a209f9c27dd55
tree42c0d9c6317d7f269030e8594280c985ca998420
parent2b2f2767851eccb12e591c7a3fa432e6bf9db8f2
gpg: Remove an unused variable.

* g10/import.c (import): Remove need_armor.

[dkg: rebased to STABLE-BRANCH-1-4]
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
g10/import.c