Fix possible AIX problem with sysconf in rndunix.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:51:37 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commita38dffde7b19bd4881afcd87c23aac2daa5bd52a
treef404f021d15e1f9be728854c9370a46e4d8a0897
parente26706700f6f339891cce924e2a401dfbdba1a0e
Fix possible AIX problem with sysconf in rndunix.

* cipher/rndunix.c [HAVE_STDINT_H]: Include stdint.h.
(start_gatherer): Detect misbehaving sysconf.
--

See
GnuPG-bug-id: 1778
for the reason of this patch. There is no concrete bug report but this
chnage should not harm.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/rndunix.c