gpg: Refer to --throw-keyids instead of --throw-keyid
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:33:01 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:45:53 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commita3cf781e3bc144aff60e007b9ba59bff7b1b2c9e
tree9afe0e0377c05021a54b9368d6bf839494362a96
parente5697fefbe5f518cfca2579b8d698b7bf98e9335
gpg: Refer to --throw-keyids instead of --throw-keyid

* g10/encrypt.c: adjust error message

--
The full option name is --throw-keyids, so we should refer to it
consistently.
g10/encrypt.c