gpg: New options --recipient-file and --hidden-recipient-file.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:03:50 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 13:35:19 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commita479804c86bc24bfab101f39464db3ecfbaedf6d
tree271ce0ff610431ecb0092d9cc017d27d37bd18d6
parent073be51a866cb5600479c504a44ae5ac94a449a2
gpg: New options --recipient-file and --hidden-recipient-file.

* g10/gpg.c (oRecipientFile, oHiddenRecipientFile): New.
(opts): Add options --recipient-file and --hidden-recipient-file.
(main): Implement them.  Also remove duplicate code from similar
options.
* g10/keydb.h (PK_LIST_FROM_FILE): New.
(PK_LIST_SHIFT): Bump up.
* g10/pkclist.c (expand_group): Take care of PK_LIST_FROM_FILE.
(find_and_check_key): Add and implement arg FROM_FILE.
(build_pk_list): Pass new value for new arg.
* g10/getkey.c (get_pubkey_fromfile): New.
* g10/gpgv.c (read_key_from_file): New stub.
* g10/test-stubs.c (read_key_from_file): New stub.
* g10/server.c (cmd_recipient): Add flag --file.
* g10/import.c (read_key_from_file): New.

* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (key-file1): New.
(key-file2): New.
* tests/openpgp/setup.scm: Add their private keys and import the
key-file1.
* tests/openpgp/encrypt.scm: Add new test.

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
13 files changed:
doc/gpg.texi
g10/getkey.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/gpgv.c
g10/import.c
g10/keydb.h
g10/main.h
g10/pkclist.c
g10/server.c
g10/test-stubs.c
tests/openpgp/defs.scm
tests/openpgp/encrypt.scm
tests/openpgp/setup.scm