agent: Write both ssh fingerprints to 'sshcontrol' file.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 15:29:31 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 15:32:58 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commita5f046d99a084b6a95268f03c1b588e8b78083cb
tree72fdcfcf8de514d09dd1e9a20335c6bd052750f5
parent3a07a69dfc87b4fff610740d3dde8e23f0d2f8bc
agent: Write both ssh fingerprints to 'sshcontrol' file.

* agent/command-ssh.c (add_control_entry): Hand in the key, write both
the MD5- and the SHA256-based fingerprint to the 'sshcontrol' file
when adding ssh keys.
(ssh_identity_register): Adapt callsite.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2106
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
agent/command-ssh.c