Fix spelling.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 07:34:03 +0000 (03:34 -0400)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 07:35:41 +0000 (03:35 -0400)
commita611cba142470c52f3303c512f77ae7d195cc41f
tree99543587d881ea796ce9df02feac92757d19f8fc
parentf011d8763a009612c858a287cf7cc6a1f1a6d32a
Fix spelling.

* doc/gpg.texi: s/occured/occurred/

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpg.texi