common: Implement i18n_localegettext.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 09:49:37 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 09:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commita65447f0d64d0c53ddbdcfc988f26ecc9a8a6f08
treecfaa80c96953f8b4c8a80937822515d77fa7f442
parent816824953c91959c23a57c047bdba6a902ffdde6
common: Implement i18n_localegettext.

* common/i18n.c (msg_cache_s, msg_cache_head_s): New.
(msgcache): New.
(i18n_localegettext): Implement locale dependent lookup.
--

This is the second and final part of the change to use the gpg
provided locale for Pinentry strings.  It does not yet work on
Windows, though.

This commit should resolve
Debian-bug-id: 788983

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/i18n.c