kbx: Avoid undefined behavior.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 13:25:38 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 13:38:11 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commita68ca5a90457ac97eee4efd7fdea596d27c54697
treeb74b76c48d449801b8b38fce48c093d7b08929ab
parent7a32f87cccddb40521bfdd4eb2d0dc9c88fb3fe5
kbx: Avoid undefined behavior.

* kbx/keybox-file.c (_keybox_read_blob2): Cast to unsigned int before
shifting.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
kbx/keybox-file.c