gpgscm: Make test framework less functional.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:27:49 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:14:06 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commita71f4142e13e2cc26ef0cd62f56a1ccb7ce678ee
tree4909a4fdcbe2988f94093b3ab6d6186f76a2460d
parented4d23d75e8ba89e998b88a4f862661c81f665a3
gpgscm: Make test framework less functional.

* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm (test-pool, tests): Previously, these methods
updated objects by creating new updated copies of the object being
manipulated.  This made the code awkward without any benefit,
therefore I change it to just update the object.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm