agent: Cleanups to prepare implementation of Ed25519.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 19:51:16 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 19:52:03 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commita77ed0f266d03e234027dda4de5a7f3dd6787b1e
tree78dcefaf7f6b6547d7cd747a90373b240d697585
parent6376227a31b3076321ce16ad626b333057bda53d
agent: Cleanups to prepare implementation of Ed25519.

* agent/cvt-openpgp.c: Remove.
(convert_to_openpgp): Use gcry_sexp_extract_param.
* agent/findkey.c (is_eddsa): New.
(agent_is_dsa_key, agent_is_eddsa_key): Check whether ecc means EdDSA.
* agent/pksign.c (agent_pksign_do): Add args OVERRIDEDATA and
OVERRIDEDATALEN.

* common/ssh-utils.c (is_eddsa): New.
(get_fingerprint): Take care or EdDSA.
agent/agent.h
agent/command-ssh.c
agent/command.c
agent/cvt-openpgp.c
agent/findkey.c
agent/pksign.c
common/ssh-utils.c