gpgscm: Simplify get-output-string operation.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 15:38:50 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:19:35 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commita80d4a9b50ad47eae1f8c740dd73804311e38783
tree7954f14109f6fef4000ffd155b5fed0650d7df84
parentd858096c99705ccf2e115475f81c4cf88edbeebf
gpgscm: Simplify get-output-string operation.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (opexe_4): Simplify 'get-output-string'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c