dirmngr: Handle http status '501 Not Implemented'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 11:08:37 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 11:58:33 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commita8308ba5231682ce7c7d591a17e7e940fbd63189
tree6c8238289cd392661ac3c5c0b604659cb08fbff6
parent582e684a48eb4f3716cecf7dc73eb93046efcfad
dirmngr: Handle http status '501 Not Implemented'.

* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (send_request): Handle status 501 and return
GPG_ERR_NOT_IMPLEMENTED.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 1221
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c