gpg: Fix misleading log message when checking regexp.
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:42:09 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:48:06 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commita85731ada2d361eacddc5ae92f80d34792dd4b5e
tree82eab9f26f7ed3243f671468c91e9246bdf69931
parent65ed117ac0cc5f567eca78168d5931168c4880bc
gpg: Fix misleading log message when checking regexp.

* src/trustdb.c (check_regexp): Correctly print whether the
regexp matched or not.
--

This patch fixes the log message displayed when gpg attempts to
match the regexp associated with a trust signature with an user ID.
The current message interprets the 'ret' variable backwards, and
displays 'YES' when the regexp actually fails to match.

Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
g10/trustdb.c