gpg: First working support for keyboxes.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 13:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 13:05:27 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commita9863834244fc2a58d8950977243702d12e420a1
treec8f43d91372f0f5a8373fbc745e5ee5d55e49d74
parentf7495f1004071a0ceac394007bb37f88d7a3467f
gpg: First working support for keyboxes.

* g10/getkey.c (get_pubkey_fast): Improve the assertion.
* kbx/keybox.h: Include iobuf.h.
* kbx/keybox-blob.c (keyboxblob_uid): Add field OFF.
(KEYBOX_WITH_OPENPGP): Remove use of this macro.
(pgp_create_key_part_single): New.
(pgp_temp_store_kid): Change to use the keybox-openpgp parser.
(pgp_create_key_part): Ditto.
(pgp_create_uid_part): Ditto.
(pgp_create_sig_part): Ditto.
(pgp_create_blob_keyblock): Ditto.
(_keybox_create_openpgp_blob): Ditto.
* kbx/keybox-search.c (keybox_get_keyblock): New.
* kbx/keybox-update.c (keybox_insert_keyblock): New.
* g10/keydb.c (parse_keyblock_image):
(keydb_get_keyblock): Support keybox.
(build_keyblock_image): New.
(keydb_insert_keyblock): Support keybox.

* kbx/kbxutil.c (import_openpgp, main): Add option --dry-run and print
a kbx file to stdout.

* kbx/keybox-file.c (_keybox_read_blob2): Allow keyblocks up to 10^6
bytes.
--

Import and key listing does now work with the keybox format.  It is
still quite slow and signature caching is completely missing.

Increasing the maximum allowed length for a keyblock was required due
to a 700k keyblock which inhibited kbxutil to list the file.
kbxutil's option name --import-openpgp is not quite appropriate
because it only creates KBX blobs from OpenPGP data.
g10/getkey.c
g10/keydb.c
kbx/kbxutil.c
kbx/keybox-blob.c
kbx/keybox-defs.h
kbx/keybox-file.c
kbx/keybox-search.c
kbx/keybox-update.c
kbx/keybox.h