common: Remove debug output from gnupg_get_socket_name.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:13:36 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:27:37 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commita9c8b5fbe7ae241bf45bdee15884abc7891aedf9
tree0e91b2402c085bd56037c1b6908ace79092b0ce8
parent45dfc02b47f798f5a3b9973ca6a9f5a907d7e665
common: Remove debug output from gnupg_get_socket_name.

* common/sysutils.c (gnupg_get_socket_name): Remove debug message and
use my_error_from_syserror.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/sysutils.c