gpg: Rename struct pubkey to pukey_s and add pubkey_t.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 14:45:20 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 14:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commita9cbdcfd9c364557787f4a173cc59f14c067946e
treef5341d944cfd6cd5f35155681b6716400f969229
parent363ed2e892adc97fae97111bb56b64f9f809e8d5
gpg: Rename struct pubkey to pukey_s and add pubkey_t.

* g10/keydb.h (struct pubkey): Rename to pubkey_s.
(pubkey_t): New.  Change all struct pubkey_s to use this type.
* g10/getkey.c (get_pubkeys): Rename arg keys to r_keys.
--

It is common in GnuPG to use a suffix of _s for struct names.  There
is no technical need for this (actually this pattern comes from pre
ANSI C compilers which had no separate namespaces) but it avoid
surprises when reading the code.

Adding the pubkey_t type is mainly to improve font locking by using
the common suffix _t for a typedefed type.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/getkey.c
g10/keydb.h