gpgscm: Fix checking for opcode arguments.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 14:10:37 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 14:13:26 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commitaae50e0b6a61549e226e0c7785260ad517f0ffff
tree3f93b5c982b90510b9685a7a8f2901a6621207c3
parent0e1729bb993648deca84a2664ae78edc848d7003
gpgscm: Fix checking for opcode arguments.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (Eval_Cycle): Update 'pcd' after dispatching
an instruction.

Fixes-commit: 9c6407d17e0cb9f4a370b1b83e7816577ec7d29d
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c