po: Update Japanese translation.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 06:11:34 +0000 (15:11 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 06:12:51 +0000 (15:12 +0900)
commitab3cdeb4414fecb7ebf4cf93e20c2c70a18c52e6
tree2baca7997bc0737c40e38aa8927f371a3fde2100
parent98433c70431dfbde99b0e89416856d1eef9ebc88
po: Update Japanese translation.

--

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
po/ja.po