dirmngr,w32: Fix ldap crl read on windows
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 07:39:06 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 15 May 2017 10:49:39 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commitabe3a9043f86b48b92ddcec47197e032e35a6f4f
treebdc4c10e468abeac12c694a7aa29489f6bfb105a
parent00b7767bc6fe309aa20375c859ebf708cfc7b9ea
dirmngr,w32: Fix ldap crl read on windows

Summary:
* dirmngr/ldap-wrapper-ce.c (outstream_cookie_s): Add buffer_read_pos.
(buffer_get_data): Use seperate read pos.

--
Using a single buffer pos for reading and writing caused the read
to return 0 as it read from the end of the buffer. Now we use
a seperate reader position.

Differential: D427

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
dirmngr/ldap-wrapper-ce.c