common: Fix comment.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 23:30:10 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 13:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitad43dc6cfc2b610a4e34fe55811bd937f9c3238b
tree54b09a239b800bcb6e62e2b4c6f306cb3a5732f6
parent86f3bb144ad75461eb9b7ac1e59046ac75efccac
common: Fix comment.

* common/iobuf.c (iobuf_flush_temp): Fix comment.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
common/iobuf.c