common: New function gnupg_usleep.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 11:20:33 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 11:24:45 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commitad491ceec6145b3781a05dc7b4a36052abeeb4b4
treee503edd6bf7e5627eb231d45318d27a7fb2114f9
parent3b6b8fe32af7568ff51066d4c2e3679df6dea86f
common: New function gnupg_usleep.

* configure.ac (HAVE_NANOSLEEP): Test for nanosleep.
* common/sysutils.c: Always include time.h.
(gnupg_usleep): New.
--

This function has been compiled from nPth and Libassuan.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/sysutils.c
common/sysutils.h
configure.ac