Obsolete option --no-sig-create-check.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 21:55:16 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 05:47:14 +0000 (07:47 +0200)
commitae61f01523fc68fbd3dbac5f2ba761a7b8b117dd
treeb420cd40495e6c7b0c8aa669effeafec43a21fee
parentae38cbbca493725305c4131fbcafa716ae0c6109
Obsolete option --no-sig-create-check.

* cipher/rsa.c (rsa_sign): Verify after sign.
* g10/gpg.c (opts): Make --no-sig-create-check a NOP.
* g10/options.h (opt): Remove field "no_sig_create_check".
* g10/sign.c (do_sign): Do check only for DSA.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/rsa.c
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c
g10/options.h
g10/sign.c