test: Extend TOFU tests to also check the days with signatures.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:01:39 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commitaec89a7297bae30f79a63fdc830530e82bab6170
treea7ebec2fb652c4eb94be2cfb417a5d7113f4f0a0
parenta76fe9e86d7802e67373218bd1759168585e92ab
test: Extend TOFU tests to also check the days with signatures.

* tests/openpgp/tofu.scm (GPGTIME): Define the "standard" base time.
(faketime): New function.
(days->seconds): Likewise.
(GPG): Use faketime.
(check-counts): Also check the number of expected days with signatures
and encryptions.  Update callers.  Extend tests.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/tofu.scm