dirmngr: Replace stpcpy chains by strconcat.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:19:59 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:33:26 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commitaef60abe6a1772e18634984a94bd70f57d57ccdd
tree55785b8304265c76edd3a5ad3f6bbab6993b40ba
parent7a666ccb44f43c4efbaa51c1ca16fc0b37c3399d
dirmngr: Replace stpcpy chains by strconcat.

* dirmngr/certcache.c (find_cert_bysn): Use strconcat.
(find_cert_bysubject): Ditto.
* dirmngr/http.c (store_header): Ditto.
* dirmngr/ldap.c (make_url): Ditto.
* dirmngr/server.c (get_cert_local_ski): Ditto.
(do_get_cert_local): Use xstrconcat.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/certcache.c
dirmngr/http.c
dirmngr/ldap.c
dirmngr/server.c