build: Add required macro for pkg-config
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:06:39 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:10:55 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commitaf142854a73567836a0ca44ad62900469c23d531
tree8ee6a13ded9779cbd7fee3a0361b7fc058433267
parent06436882c31ed6339b2bef2b59d24a1a8ba751fd
build: Add required macro for pkg-config

* configure.ac (PKG_PROG_PKG_CONFIG): New.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 2197
configure.ac