g10: Use the accessor functions for accessing and comparing key ids
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:10:11 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:35:18 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commitaf196342bf44ce6dc42111d37539dec7ee3b3d82
tree8369a8b230100e7469f2812daf0197e4bd86d3e3
parent4ab8107063b641ed74fc4c9bf98304bcea573178
g10: Use the accessor functions for accessing and comparing key ids

* g10/tofu.c (get_trust): Use the pk_main_keyid accessor function.
(tofu_register_signature): Likewise.
(tofu_register_encryption): Likewise.
(tofu_set_policy): Likewise and also use pk_keyid and keyid_cmp.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c