Fix format string errors and some missing error case initialization.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:32:44 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commitaf5979a42b9468ffe0f3ac6de5a77d982c5cf8a0
tree783da2ea7d5f6d964dbb0ed9b233c86e27c70f84
parent3ca3da8fc4ef802b8cceec5fde398a07b4888848
Fix format string errors and some missing error case initialization.

* common/logging.c (do_logv): Remove extra parentheses in comparison.

* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c (resolve_addr_libdns): Init RES so that
dns_res_close is given a defined value in the error case.

* dirmngr/http.c (cookie_read, cookie_write) [HTTP_USE_NTBTLS]: Fix
format string char.

* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (ks_hkp_help): Remove duplicate "const".
* dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c (ks_http_help): Ditto.
* dirmngr/ks-engine-kdns.c (ks_kdns_help): Ditto.
* dirmngr/ks-engine-ldap.c (ks_ldap_help): Ditto.

* scd/app-p15.c (send_keypairinfo, do_getattr): Fix format string
char.
* tools/gpgconf-comp.c (gpg_agent_runtime_change): Init PID for the
error case.
(scdaemon_runtime_change): Ditto.
(dirmngr_runtime_change): Ditto.

* tools/gpgconf.c (query_swdb): Init VALUE_SIZE_UL.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/logging.c
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c
dirmngr/http.c
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c
dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c
dirmngr/ks-engine-kdns.c
dirmngr/ks-engine-ldap.c
scd/app-p15.c
tools/gpgconf-comp.c
tools/gpgconf.c