gpg: Fix computation of compliance with CO_DE_VS.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 11:55:47 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 11:57:53 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commitb03fab09e188f7bb10237d4f20455e4026737e4e
treebd1cc3281765bd3d7159b78d6b2fce3eff78534c
parent9b43220b8ad1a5c1cd51de3bbfff7ccbcc3fa877
gpg: Fix computation of compliance with CO_DE_VS.

* g10/mainproc.c (proc_encrypted): Symmetric encryption is also in
compliance with CO_DE_VS.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3059
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/mainproc.c