dirmngr: Require --allow-version-check even if --use-tor is used.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 12:22:52 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 12:24:24 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commitb0e8376e19072ec3c590273c69ab3e8e5edfdaca
tree9261b21b9a9e93741cfff3e59e6c50084bfb7ebf
parente17fa5c75d76af4d4684ee810cb446ecd5110560
dirmngr: Require --allow-version-check even if --use-tor is used.

* dirmngr/dirmngr.c (housekeeping_thread): Load swdb only if the
option is set.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
doc/dirmngr.texi