gpg: Make sure the conflict set includes the current key.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:36:51 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:35:00 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commitb1106b4d640325c60a7212a4a44e4f67c0e3312d
treee48f56b35b61f52543cf736d27edf4c207f78a33
parent69c521df422a6c9a6b0a93e45c9373a8b6ceb28e
gpg: Make sure the conflict set includes the current key.

* g10/tofu.c (get_trust): Sanity check CONFLICT_SET after calling
get_policy.  If POLICY is 'auto' and the default policy is 'ask', make
sure CONFLICT_SET includes the current key.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2959
Debian-bug-id: 854829

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c