dirmngr: Strip root zone suffix from libdns cname results.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 09:00:33 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 09:01:58 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commitb200e636ab20d2aa93d9f71f3789db5a04af0a56
treebb6a6aef59ccc7d34eb0df3c065fb4919447c933
parent337690441fcb19343fe56b139f5649bed7d25c83
dirmngr: Strip root zone suffix from libdns cname results.

* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c (resolve_name_libdns): Strip trailing dot.
(get_dns_cname_libdns): Ditto.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c