dirmngr: Honor http keyserver URLs.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:53:55 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commitb231959728a0056094134e0fca8cc916c24ef37e
tree0dce1a2f158ac5b1fa6fe492bc95fcb937668f27
parentebb35ed7110d1a29061dfb4ccb9038645b20d7f4
dirmngr: Honor http keyserver URLs.

* dirmngr/http.c (parse_uri): Keep an unmodified copy of the URI.
* dirmngr/http.h (struct parsed_uri_s): New field 'original'.
* dirmngr/ks-action.c (ks_action_get): Properly handle http and https
URLs.
--

If a key has a http or https URL as preferred keyserver, fetch the key
from there.  Previously, dirmngr unconditionally interpreted these
URLs as hkp servers.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2924
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/http.c
dirmngr/http.h
dirmngr/ks-action.c