wks: Add WKS-Phase headers to the server messages.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 10:48:58 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 10:49:21 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commitb30ac663cec82c89ca9a3e87e65b36d2552f1533
tree9ed47610e4e111566187d65c1a597c2a2bc65bae
parentaa3f08794bfc809821e2fc30a09a5ae23925c645
wks: Add WKS-Phase headers to the server messages.

* tools/gpg-wks-server.c (send_confirmation_request): Add custom
header.
(send_congratulation_message): Ditto.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/gpg-wks-server.c