Fixed PASSWD --preset.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 00:02:05 +0000 (20:02 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:15:21 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commitb3c71eb26b4420bd79ce72b94ac773c6636c525a
tree6459898a7098196549635e0aa96b2bab184cc7d3
parentf8c5395fbd24b9811807d7601e22b38af9f5126c
Fixed PASSWD --preset.

The previous patch required that the keygrip be cached before adding the
new passphrase to the cache. No more.
agent/ChangeLog
agent/command.c