gpgconf: Add command --launch.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 13:55:51 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 13:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commitb4cf4686f7349be9558217f20e51157398cd88a0
treeed04e4493fc4a55697cd83a189592e0522f0ccd1
parent36dfc37e438660632d3a2bf5d5526be9005fa8c5
gpgconf: Add command --launch.

* tools/gpgconf.c: Add command --launch.
* tools/gpgconf-comp.c (gc_component_launch): New.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/tools.texi
tools/gpgconf-comp.c
tools/gpgconf.c
tools/gpgconf.h