gpg: Extend --quick-set-expire to allow subkey expiration setting.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:12:55 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:15:01 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commitb55b72bb815ad5870456b89c3a011fa00991b4a8
tree4655cfb4494e32382ddec9558bb43f22c2257190
parente888f7af6571ecd3994fd55cc18c9e2df7fd0c60
gpg: Extend --quick-set-expire to allow subkey expiration setting.

* g10/keyedit.c (keyedit_quick_set_expire): Add new arg subkeyfprs.
(menu_expire): Rename arg force_mainkey to unattended and allow
unattended changing of subkey expiration.
* g10/gpg.c (main): Extend --quick-set-expire.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/keyedit.h