g13: New command --find-device.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 10:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:49:41 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commitb57f55321295846d47144bd6b39fbbcac0127421
tree4469af47dd36b04c9e1a4309f127d02194b1ff54
parent3a75ff65fba24ea2d024bd8fef633ab7d8f7d520
g13: New command --find-device.

* common/status.h (STATUS_BLOCKDEV: New.
* g13/call-syshelp.c: Include "call-syshelp.h".
(finddevice_status_cb, call_syshelp_find_device): New.
* g13/g13.c (aFindDevice): New.
(opts): Add "--find-device".
(main): Implement --find-device.
* g13/sh-cmd.c (cmd_finddevice): New.
(register_commands): Register new command.
--

This might be useful for scripting.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/status.h
g13/call-syshelp.c
g13/call-syshelp.h
g13/g13.c
g13/sh-cmd.c