dirmngr: Re-init libdns resolver on towel change of resolv.conf
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 May 2017 09:33:07 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 May 2017 09:37:21 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commitb5f356e9fba2d99909f8f54d7b7e6836bed87b68
tree3210f394a073503908fc8d982651e6c927e6a640
parent525f2c482abb6bc2002eb878b03558fb43e6b004
dirmngr: Re-init libdns resolver on towel change of resolv.conf

* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c: Include sys/stat.h.
(RESOLV_CONF_NAME): New macro to replace a string.
(resolv_conf_changed_p): New.
(libdns_init): Call new function
(libdns_res_open): Ditto.
--

Don't panic.  This is a simple change
Suggested-by: Stefan B├╝hler <stbuehler@web.de>
to avoid complicated if-up.d hooks to reload resolv.conf.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c