Another PASSWD --preset fix.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 20:48:44 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 08:20:36 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commitb5f585f7d796313cf7ae3d3fd35ed462a1f3d574
tree1bd503c264b48c65f9f30aa9a6debaca8d69635e
parentb3c71eb26b4420bd79ce72b94ac773c6636c525a
Another PASSWD --preset fix.

Check for an error before presetting the passphrase.
agent/ChangeLog
agent/command.c