build: Update standard build-aux files.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:51:00 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:39:12 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commitb62395cf595bacc99124fae0c75afd3e76c856fc
tree55247305788d900f7b12bbefdee35c163a162f8d
parentd192ab790c82b55be6bad6012b7751a3e297ace9
build: Update standard build-aux files.

--
scripts/config.guess
scripts/config.sub
scripts/depcomp
scripts/missing