gpgscm: Improve syntax dispatch.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:10:17 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitb628e62b5b9f7ed5cbb1bfe34727b5ee8129f7d4
tree6b89a0ce65e7e92d4c719db5b403d720250a003f
parenta1ad5d6a30cf72d9b7e7bb449985dc69d5e01c4b
gpgscm: Improve syntax dispatch.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (assign_syntax): Add opcode parameter, store
opcode in the tag.
(syntaxnum): Add sc parameter, retrieve opcode from tag.
(opexe_0): Adapt callsite.
(scheme_init_custom_alloc): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c