g10: ECDH shared point format.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@ssi.gouv.fr>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:43:08 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 03:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +0900)
commitb648f28f9f8b889f1217a649ded1d45f261bb2bf
tree33b6b29161e951d2985b4c97ca7591e0c0d3f1a4
parent75f8aaf5bc2dc7fcffe2987a572d489155c91eb9
g10: ECDH shared point format.

* g10/ecdh.c (pk_ecdh_encrypt_with_shared_point): Improve handling of
ECDH shared point format.

--
This handles the case where the result comes from scdaemon.

Signed-off-by: Arnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine at ssi.gouv.fr>
g10/ecdh.c