dirmngr: Return a proper error for all dead hosts.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:15:26 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commitb72ece6d74d3e385e818ead748eba0cb111b95b3
tree81f6196aecef756a1392356f67b678c0346b5be2
parent66ab8f807c96b778f2a2c82b58d3e15ac295e1b2
dirmngr: Return a proper error for all dead hosts.

* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (map_host): Change to return an gpg_error_t.
Return an error code for all dead hosts.
(make_host_part): Change to return an gpg_error_t.  Change all
callers.
--

The functions used to return an error code via ERRNO.  However, this
does not allow to return extra error codes in a portable way.  Thus we
change the function to directly return a gpg_error_t.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c