tests: Run the OpenPGP tests using the new extended key format.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:17:57 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:51:26 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitb766d3d1034e6068a91755ada68f7f7dbe2943b6
tree50a64fb975c749f019e999f55d1cf46e010290fa
parent3419a339d9c4e800bf30e9021e05982d8c1021c1
tests: Run the OpenPGP tests using the new extended key format.

* tests/openpgp/all-tests.scm: Generalize a bit, and also add a
variant that uses the new extended key format.
* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (create-gpghome): Conditionally enable the
new extended key format.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/all-tests.scm
tests/openpgp/defs.scm