wks: Publish as binary file.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:20:43 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitb7b37716b9d2cd1b71b5f7f0e4fb2c1a43eee90a
tree1dab21cd6ea100039d89d0a04e327cd2f2fa3a5a
parentc49c43d7e4229fd9f1bc55e17fa32fdc334dbef6
wks: Publish as binary file.

* tools/gpg-wks-server.c (copy_key_as_binary): New.
(check_and_publish): Use new function instead of rename.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/gpg-wks-client.c
tools/gpg-wks-server.c