Add comment to last patch.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 08:50:12 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 08:54:18 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commitb7f74f5b46a28d200627ab9b67763891190a8e15
tree1e709bed192c2a00ea4dc726d8d0ec1d8848ea75
parentcb803a4b2789d1300e201236c86945daf58c667f
Add comment to last patch.
agent/ChangeLog
agent/command.c