gpg: Avoid name spaces clash with future sqlite versions (2).
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:12:53 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:14:19 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commitb8184d2d74e5ddd5eb68836b53fe5568110e14dd
treebbb44074032074b176455ad75bbf1262862c4a4d
parent76304a971fe507ea659b952932ea899463ab7166
gpg: Avoid name spaces clash with future sqlite versions (2).

* g10/gpgsql.h (gpgsql_arg_type): Rename SQLITE_ARG_END to
GPGSQL_ARG_END, SQLITE_ARG_INT to GPGSQL_ARG_INT, SQLITE_ARG_LONG_LONG
to GPGSQL_ARG_LONG_LONG, SQLITE_ARG_STRING to GPGSQL_ARG_STRING, and
SQLITE_ARG_BLOB to GPGSQL_ARG_BLOB.

--
This commit completes the work started in b1ba460.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/gpgsql.c
g10/gpgsql.h
g10/tofu.c