avoid use of freed pointer
authorJim Meyering <jim@meyering.net>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 14:26:37 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 16:12:07 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commitb8b4d5c9e55c73b2a2f0f3b5aee292de2bb0b512
tree42af054d65dea20526e059c2090bc0480154e286
parent7c000f18de5e7f94adc1364a2a56c99cfb23d8f8
avoid use of freed pointer

Without this patch, pk2 would be freed twice.

>From 2a18a4b757e0896e738fefbbaa8ff8c23a9edf89 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Jim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Date: Tue, 20 Sep 2011 16:20:39 +0200
Subject: [PATCH] avoid use of freed pointer

If we free pk2 at the top of the for-loop, set it to NULL
so that we don't free it again just before returning.
* revoke.c (gen_desig_revoke): Don't use pk2 after freeing it.
g10/ChangeLog
g10/revoke.c