tests: Do not run trust-pgp-4.scm
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:16:52 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:55:20 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commitb917cb66b79597520788cd9264889942247a3377
treeed4ad98949d942a61e682acba62504204f31a699
parent008ae0bd868cb49ad4d67fc8c71707cd2a162137
tests: Do not run trust-pgp-4.scm

* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (XTESTS): Remove test.
(EXTRA_DIST): Add test file.
--

There are two problems with this test: First a syntax error in the
file name so that the test was not used at all.  Second the test
currently returns FAIL.

Fixes-commit: c23a69970ba38edae9d3b2603825d18fbb732423
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am